特努塔塔斯坎特布奧諾拉埃特納白葡萄酒 DOC 2019

特努塔塔斯坎特布奧諾拉埃特納白葡萄酒 DOC 2019

正常價格 HK$350.00
單價
每 
運費在結帳時計算。

Free delivery for order over HK$800

Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante 是一款美妙的白葡萄酒,獨特地表達了埃特納火山的風土。如果你喜歡礦泉酒,又有強烈的個性,你一定會喜歡這款! 2021 年年份酒獲得了 James Suckling 的 91 分和 Vinous 的 93 分。

令人驚嘆的 Tasca d' Almerita 酒莊於 1830 年在西西里島的斯克拉法尼 (Sclafani) 成立。 2007 年,他們決定在埃特納火山創建一個新計畫 Tascante(來自塔斯卡和埃特納火山)。從其職業生涯一開始,它就給葡萄酒愛好者和評論家留下了深刻的印象,並成功脫穎而出。葡萄園的選擇是根據土壤、坡度和獨特的小氣候進行的。

對於 Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante,Carricante 葡萄來自埃特納火山北側,生長在海拔 600 公尺的葡萄藤上。手工採摘,經過嚴格分選,將葡萄酒與優質酒糟一起在不銹鋼罐中發酵和陳釀,歷時 4 個月。結果是礦物質,富有表現力,酸度極高,簡直令人驚嘆


Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante 呈現淡檸檬色,帶有檸檬、香櫞、青蘋果、梨子、柚子、濕石、檸檬花和桃子的優雅香氣。

口感中等,酸度尖銳,有微妙的油膩感。多汁的柑橘類水果與麵團、火藥和濕石頭的味道混合在美味的背景上

Tenuta Tascante Buonora Etna Bianco DOC 2019

Tenuta Tascante Buonora Etna Bianco DOC 2019

Regular price HK$198.00
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Free delivery for order over HK$800

Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante is a fantastic white wine that uniquely expresses the volcanic terroir of Etna. If you like mineral wines, with a strong personality you will love this one! The 2021 vintage received 91pts from James Suckling and 93pts from Vinous.

The amazing Tasca d’ Almerita winery was founded in 1830 in Sclafani, Sicily. In 2007 they decided to create a new project, Tascante (from Tasca and Etna), in Etna. From the beginning of its career, it made a great impression both in the wine loving audience and the critics and managed to stand out. The vineyards have been selected based on their soil, slope, and unique microclimate.

For the Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante, the Carricante grapes come from the north side of Mount Etna, from vines that grow at an altitude of 600 meters. The harvest is done by hand and after strict sorting, the wine is fermented in and aged in stainless steel tanks with its fine wine lees, for 4 months. The result is mineral, expressive, with sky high acidity, simply amazing


Buonora Etna Bianco 2021 Tenuta Tascante has pale lemon color and elegant aromas of lemon, citron, green apple, pear, grapefruit, wet stone, lemon blossom and peach.

In the mouth it has medium body, sharp acidity and a subtle oily feeling. Juicy citrus fruits are mixed with notes of dough, gunpowder and wet stone on a savory background